Share the experience, bring a friend


President: Jack Rhyner 920-217-8042

First Vice President – Speakers: Ken Braband  kayakkengb@gmail.com262.366-2899

Second Vice President – Tours:  Ed Smith  920 494 5944  /  Dwight Hansen  920 489 0774

Past President: Gary Delveaux 920.412-3954

Treasurer: Tom Froelich, 920.265-5104

Secretary: Gus Gustafson,

Chaplains: Dennis Bettner, Jim Grzeca, Pat Green, Lou Blasczyk, Don Fenner, Bill Hartung

Humorists: Ron Hoffman, Bob Srenaski, Bill Hartung, Larry Epstein, Ken Rabideau

Webmaster: Mike Albers,,

Name Badges: Dale DeVillers

Directors:  Jim Grzeca, Larry Epstein, Steve Noel, Jerry Stepien, Bob Srenaski, Tom Froelich

Coffee, Donuts, & Bagels:  Bob Srenaski, Tom Steffen, Chuck Riley, Terry Gotham, Arnie Pichette, Roy Voskuil

We are Welcoming, Friendly, Social, Organized, Entertaining, and Educational